Perso nei miei pensieri. Serenamente mi assopisco.

10Gen07
Lifehouse – You And Me

What day is it? And in what month?
This clock never seemed so alive
I can’t keep up and I can’t back down
I’ve been losing so much timeCause it’s you and me and all other people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of youAll of the things that I want to say just aren’t coming out right
I’m tripping on words
You’ve got my head spinning
I don’t know where to go from hereCause it’s you and me and all other people with nothing to do
Nothing to prove
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of youThere’s something about you now
I can’t quite figure out
Everything she does is beautiful
Everything she does is right

Cause it’s you and me and all other people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you
and me and all other people with nothing to do
Nothing to prove
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you

What day is it?
And in what month?
This clock never seemed so alive

Dolce è pensare a momenti, a persone che per sempre rimarranno nella mia memoria.

Perchè in un modo o nell’altro… fanno parte di me. Buonanotte.

No Responses Yet to “Perso nei miei pensieri. Serenamente mi assopisco.”

  1. Lascia un commento

Rispondi

